HomeSearchRegisterLog in


 The Lester B. Pearson Award

Go down 

Posts : 29
Join date : 2009-06-18
Age : 28
Location : Alberta, Canada

The Lester B. Pearson Award Empty
PostSubject: The Lester B. Pearson Award   The Lester B. Pearson Award Icon_minitimeThu Jun 18, 2009 8:16 am

The Lester B. Pearson Award is an annual honor that is voted on by the National Hockey League Player's Association. The winner is the player that his peers feel was the most valuable to the TKHL.

Season 1: []
Back to top Go down
The Lester B. Pearson Award
Back to top 
Page 1 of 1
 Similar topics
» Merrimack's Ashley Wright is a Finalist for the Josten's Award
» Award for Paul K. Maruyama
» Sally Pearson's mentor Antony Drinkwater-Newman is relishing challenge

Permissions in this forum:You cannot reply to topics in this forum
 :: TKHL General Information :: TKHL Season Data :: Awards-
Jump to: